Physics Division

The Physical Science Program is a one-year course under the Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Higher Education Malaysia. This program is offered to students from technical science stream to further their studies in Bachelor Degree Programs after completing the course. The subjects introduced in this program are Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry and Computer Science. After completing the program, successful students are placed into various science-based courses in the local universities by the Ministry of Higher Education Malaysia as listed below:
  • Engineering
  • Science
  • Science and Education
  • Computer Science
  • Information Technologies
  • Architecture
  • Quantity Surveying
  • Building Surveying
  • Estate Management